Contact Us

We can be reached through a variety of different resources. Our Brooklyn and Bronx offices can be reached by telephone.

Brooklyn Telephone Number: 1-718-339-8066
Brooklyn Fax Number: 1-718-339-2232

Brooklyn Telephone Number:
1-718-339-8066

Brooklyn Fax Number:
1-718-339-2232

Bronx Telephone Number: 1-718-409-2688
Bronx Fax Number: 1-718-892-1032

Bronx Telephone Number:
1-718-409-2688

Bronx Fax Number:
1-718-892-1032

If you prefer, you may contact our representatives through email.

  
Lana Koifmanlana@kcpany.com
Igor Sluzhevskyigor@kcpany.com
Yelena Rubakhyelena@kcpany.com
Evgeniya Berdichevskayaevgeniya@kcpany.com
Renata Vanderverfrenata@kcpany.com
Olga Kirichenkoolga@kcpany.com
Svitlana Tolmachovasvitlana@kcpany.com
Irene Veinblatirene@kcpany.com
Susan Stratissusan@kcpany.com
Diana Nemnenkodiana@kcpany.com
Ally Romaineally@kcpany.com

In addition, you may call us and schedule an appointment to speak with us at one of our offices.

2567 east 23rd street Brooklyn, NY 11235

(P) 718-339-8066
(F) 718-339-2232

Bronx: 2144 Matthews Avenue, Bronx, New York 10462

(P) 718-409-2688
(F) 718-892-1032